Augustine Herman Vision Award

Visionary Leadership to Cecil County

Project Cecil is pleased to announce the "Augustine Herman Vision Award" for Leadership in the economic growth and development of Cecil County.
The 2020 recipients are:
Chris Moyer, Director of Cecil County OED 
David Williams, Cecil Business Leaders
Morgan Miller Cecil County Public Library 
Dianna Battaglia, Director, Planning Perryville  Raymond Jackson, Stonewall Capital
Beth Creek, Youth Empowerment Source
Robert J. Alt, Mayor of Elkton 
Bill Kilby, Cecil Land Trust 
Steven Jennings, Brookbend Interiors 
Brad Carrillo, Elk River Brewing 
Alan Miller, Cecil County Council

Augustine Herman
group of people holding signages